Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carissa Wright

Carissa Wright

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carissa Wright
"Alicia Pechan at State Farm quoted my automobile & homeowners insurances, and of course I was skeptical that State Farm could do any better than my current provider, I was wrong. Alicia provided me with a very detailed quote and options to fit my specific needs. Alicia is AMAZING very professional. She was very mindful of customer satisfaction."
Profile photo of justin maseto

justin maseto

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by justin maseto
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of NICOLE KALGREN

NICOLE KALGREN

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by NICOLE KALGREN
"I've had a few agents through state farm and Cindy's office has been the best! I totalled my car 3 days before Christmas which her and her office handle extremely well in the busy season. Got everything done with it in under 2 weeks and went step to step with me through the process. Always so nice and friendly! Thanks for being such an amazing agent! Highly recommend to anyone and everyone!"
Profile photo of Erica Bish

Erica Bish

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Bish
"Just want to give a shout to everyone in the office for being helpful and efficient! Thank you"
Profile photo of Katelyn Cyphert

Katelyn Cyphert

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Cyphert
"I had a great customer service experience with Alicia. She helped me out a lot with a quote and reviewing policies with my other insurance company, making sure I was getting the best coverage for the best price."
Profile photo of kelly kane

kelly kane

April 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by kelly kane
"Stay away from her. I like State Farm. But she is not a good agent. She likes to ghost people. When she cannot answer your question."
Profile photo of Anonymous For Obvious Reasons

Anonymous For Obvious Reasons

February 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Anonymous For Obvious Reasons
"Absolutely terrible! DO NOT GO TO CINDY MACTAGGART FOR INSURANCE! She will act nice and talk to you the first day you call and inquire about insurance and then after that you are completely GHOSTED. She will refuse to return calls, refuse to text back, you will never be able to get a hold of her even when you call and leave a message with her assistant. Worst customer service ever. She’s not a nice person. DO NOT RECOMMEND!"
Profile photo of Bri Nicole

Bri Nicole

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bri Nicole
"Amazing staff always super friendly"
Profile photo of Rachel Child

Rachel Child

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Child
"This firm is courteous and efficient. They know what they are doing and always very knowledgeable. They lowered my insurance and got me more coverage, I couldn't believe all these years I could have gotten a better deal. They really worked with me to get a rate that I could afford and coverage to protect me. Love them!!"
Profile photo of Mom of Three

Mom of Three

May 2, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Mom of Three
"Very hard to get hold of anyone. Biggest mistake I made was chosing this agency. I left a message over 3 hours ago and still have no response (and this is not the first time this has happened)"
Profile photo of Quincy Deloe

Quincy Deloe

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Quincy Deloe
"Always nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Bob Mcintyre

Bob Mcintyre

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Mcintyre
"I recently switched my auto and motorcycle insurance to Cindy the customer service and rates i received from one of her employees Micah Saeger was above and beyond Awesome! His willingness to explain all options and make suggestions as to what fit me best was outstanding his follow up and assistance with closing out other insurances and getting me my refunds was greatly appreciated. I would highly recommend giving Cindy and her Crew a look and the opportunity to help you out!"
Profile photo of cheyenne

cheyenne

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by cheyenne
"Very happy I switched to State Farm! They are always helpful and informative!"
Profile photo of Amanda Brown

Amanda Brown

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Brown
"Always a wonderful experience each time I call. Micha Saegar is one of the best agents out there. Always friendly and helpful. Thank you for always going the extra mile!!"
Profile photo of Alan Saeger

Alan Saeger

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Saeger
"Cindy are her team are awesome. Extremely knowledgeable and professional. Her sales guy took the time to help me get my life insurance in order."
Profile photo of Brooke Saeger

Brooke Saeger

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Saeger
"Cindy and her team are great! Always ready to help me if I have any questions or concerns with any of my policies."
Profile photo of Jamie Kunkle

Jamie Kunkle

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Kunkle
"The staff is super friendly and exceptionally helpful. I would highly recommend this agency to anyone. My experiences have been beyond my expectations"
Profile photo of Aileen Stiner-Mansfield

Aileen Stiner-Mansfield

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aileen Stiner-Mansfield
"I have just switched to State Farm. The staff was great helping me with everything. I am very happy with the way things are."
Profile photo of Louis Patten

Louis Patten

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Patten
"Cindy’s team is really nice and they got me to switch from being a loyal Geico customer of 6 years. A+!"
Profile photo of Jack Patton

Jack Patton

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Patton
"Saved me a lot of money by switching. Staff is friendly!"
Profile photo of Karen McCall

Karen McCall

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karen McCall
"Ive been with this agency for a few years now. They have went above and beyond to help me out. I like the reminders I get about mu due dates. Good job guys!!!"
Profile photo of Krystle Day

Krystle Day

April 22, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Krystle Day
"It's extremely hard to get a hold of them...I email and call and they take forever to call if they do at all! I've been with them for years and out of nowhere all of a sudden with no changes made they are trying to charge me an extra $55 monthly...I tried emailing when I first noticed this no emails returned then I call customer service who tells me umm we don't know only the rates in Butler county have changed..umm $55 a month!?! There has been other problems with billing they told me my bill went up one time for something then it turned out to not even be the real reason...I'm over it I got quotes from Erie, progressive, the general and more AND ALL OF THEM GAVE ME A LOWER RATE THEN I WAS PAYING EVEN BEFORE THE RIDICULOUS INCREASE!!! SO I WOULD ENCOURAGE YALL TO CHECK OTHER PLACES FIRST!!!"
Profile photo of Bob Coblentz

Bob Coblentz

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Coblentz
"Cindy and her staff are everything an insurance agency should be. Always friendly...courteous and responsive handling the important needs of their customers. Every time I call with a question or request...they are on it! Special kudos to Alisa...her responsiveness and professionalism is always well beyond what is expected!"
Profile photo of Diana Winget

Diana Winget

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Winget
"All the Wonderful and helpful people in Cindy's office are always ready to give you the best service possible."
Profile photo of Richard Coddington

Richard Coddington

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Coddington
"Great insurance company super nice people"