Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cindy MacTaggart

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cindy MacTaggart

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Britney M

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff always super friendly"

Rachel Child

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"This firm is courteous and efficient. They know what they are doing and always very knowledgeable. They lowered my insurance and got me more coverage, I couldn't believe all these years I could have gotten a better deal. They really worked with me to get a rate that I could afford and coverage to protect me. Love them!!"

Mom of Three

May 2, 2022

1  out of  5
"Very hard to get hold of anyone. Biggest mistake I made was chosing this agency. I left a message over 3 hours ago and still have no response (and this is not the first time this has happened)"

Quincy Deloe

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always nice and helpful"

Bob Mcintyre

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched my auto and motorcycle insurance to Cindy the customer service and rates i received from one of her employees Micah Saeger was above and beyond Awesome! His willingness to explain all options and make suggestions as to what fit me best was outstanding his follow up and assistance with closing out other insurances and getting me my refunds was greatly appreciated. I would highly recommend giving Cindy and her Crew a look and the opportunity to help you out!"

cheyenne

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very happy I switched to State Farm! They are always helpful and informative!"

Amanda Brown

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a wonderful experience each time I call. Micha Saegar is one of the best agents out there. Always friendly and helpful. Thank you for always going the extra mile!!"

Krystle Day

April 26, 2021

2  out of  5
"Pay attention to your policy....Alisa has added things or changed my policy without my permission! I appreciate your response and to be fair ive only worked with the one agent mentioned...i have asked said agent to have someone else call me and so far i still only receive messages from her..."

Alan Saeger

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cindy are her team are awesome. Extremely knowledgeable and professional. Her sales guy took the time to help me get my life insurance in order."

Brooke Saeger

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cindy and her team are great! Always ready to help me if I have any questions or concerns with any of my policies."

Jamie Kunkle

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is super friendly and exceptionally helpful. I would highly recommend this agency to anyone. My experiences have been beyond my expectations"

Aileen Stiner-Mansfield

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have just switched to State Farm. The staff was great helping me with everything. I am very happy with the way things are."

Louis Patten

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cindy’s team is really nice and they got me to switch from being a loyal Geico customer of 6 years. A+!"

Jack Patton

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Saved me a lot of money by switching. Staff is friendly!"

Karen McCall

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ive been with this agency for a few years now. They have went above and beyond to help me out. I like the reminders I get about mu due dates. Good job guys!!!"

Bob Coblentz

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cindy and her staff are everything an insurance agency should be. Always friendly...courteous and responsive handling the important needs of their customers. Every time I call with a question or request...they are on it! Special kudos to Alisa...her responsiveness and professionalism is always well beyond what is expected!"

Diana Winget

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"All the Wonderful and helpful people in Cindy's office are always ready to give you the best service possible."

Richard Coddington

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company super nice people"

Matthew Willson

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cindy's office is always ready to handle any of my questions, to which I always have a lot. Whether it is a decision about a product that may improve our families lives or covering if something happens, they are ready and willing to help. I have been with 5 agents in 12 years and this is one that I dont think I will be changing from any time soon."

Pamela Kuhrt

February 4, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very kind, patient and compassionate individuals with the knowledge, accuracy and efficiency to get you answers and the best possible coverage with a price that you can afford!"

Tiffany Ceasar

June 21, 2019

1  out of  5
"I seriously wish I could give her AND the office staff a -100!! I have been with State Farm Insurance for 22yrs and have only ever had 1 other agent be this awful!! I have had to get different agents d/t some retiring and this was the case when I got Cindy. Office staff is nasty/rude/condescending! And Cindy doesn't listen to what you say until you prove you're right.....then she back steps and falls all over you. 2nd to worst agent ever- Mark MacTaggart is #1 (irony is they are inlaws)."

Brittany's Paranormal Adventures

September 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love this place...wouldn't go anywhere else for insurance. The workers Cindy and Alicia are the two most sweetest people ever."

Nate Nickerson

October 25, 2016

5  out of  5
"Friendly and Helpful, like a good neighbor should be."