Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Valerie Heitzer

Valerie Heitzer

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Heitzer
"Very helpful customer service, knowledgeable, and overall a great place to get insurance. Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Adam Tilko

Adam Tilko

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Tilko
"I’ve worked with all these lady and they are very professional! Stephanie has always gone above and beyond with every conversation! Takes time to understand what works best for each situation. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Jessica Mohan

Jessica Mohan

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Mohan
"Stephanie has been so amazing to work with! She has gone above and beyond to help us!"
Profile photo of Daeja Woodson

Daeja Woodson

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daeja Woodson
"VERY GREAT INSURANCE COMPANY, VERY UNDERSTANDING, EXTREMELY HELPFUL!"
Profile photo of John “Grateful Dad” Dough

John “Grateful Dad” Dough

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John “Grateful Dad” Dough
"I'm so glad I switched to State Farm. Cindy and her team are the best!"
Profile photo of Janet Cumberland

Janet Cumberland

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Cumberland
"My family has been with Cindy MacTaggart's State Farm Insurance for years. We have always had great service and friendly representatives. It's satisfying to know that they have our backs and if we need them they are there. We hit a deer around the holidays and they were there to help us through getting the car into the body shop to do the repairs quickly. We like dealing with Jessie , she is always friendly and well educated in handling every issue we may have."
Profile photo of Justin Cumberland

Justin Cumberland

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Cumberland
"I've always been satisfied with Cindy and her team. Especially Jessica who is always helpful and friendly and goes out of her way to help a client."
Profile photo of Tiffany Stempler

Tiffany Stempler

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Stempler
"First off, I enjoy everyone in this office. The staff is super friendly and welcoming every time I go in. Stephanie is really knowledgeable on the services they offer and has been super resourceful in the areas I needed help in. Thank you for being an amazing team"
Profile photo of Jessica Bossinger

Jessica Bossinger

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Bossinger
"Have only been very satisfied with Cindy and her team. I always feel well taken care of. Excellent customer service, with a smile. Won't go to anyone else."
Profile photo of Katie Leight

Katie Leight

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Leight
"Great staff. Easy communication."
Profile photo of Nicole Warcholak

Nicole Warcholak

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Warcholak
"Alicia is the most helpful staff member I've come to encounter!! Although i was not switching to state farm, she was very informative and patient with me! As a company i would highly value her as an asset, because of her positivity and just bright attitude i will be considering switching."
Profile photo of Samantha Geer

Samantha Geer

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Geer
"Alicia is an amazing agent and always guides me in the best direction to ensure I have the best coverage for my family and I!"
Profile photo of Carissa Wright

Carissa Wright

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carissa Wright
"Alicia Pechan at State Farm quoted my automobile & homeowners insurances, and of course I was skeptical that State Farm could do any better than my current provider, I was wrong. Alicia provided me with a very detailed quote and options to fit my specific needs. Alicia is AMAZING very professional. She was very mindful of customer satisfaction."
Profile photo of justin maseto

justin maseto

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by justin maseto
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of NICOLE KALGREN

NICOLE KALGREN

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by NICOLE KALGREN
"I've had a few agents through state farm and Cindy's office has been the best! I totalled my car 3 days before Christmas which her and her office handle extremely well in the busy season. Got everything done with it in under 2 weeks and went step to step with me through the process. Always so nice and friendly! Thanks for being such an amazing agent! Highly recommend to anyone and everyone!"
Profile photo of Erica Bish

Erica Bish

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Bish
"Just want to give a shout to everyone in the office for being helpful and efficient! Thank you"
Profile photo of Katelyn Cyphert

Katelyn Cyphert

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Cyphert
"I had a great customer service experience with Alicia. She helped me out a lot with a quote and reviewing policies with my other insurance company, making sure I was getting the best coverage for the best price."
Profile photo of Krystle Day

Krystle Day

April 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Krystle Day
"It's extremely hard to get a hold of them...I email and call and they take forever to call if they do at all! I've been with them for years and out of nowhere all of a sudden with no changes made they are trying to charge me an extra $55 monthly...I tried emailing when I first noticed this no emails returned then I call customer service who tells me umm we don't know only the rates in Butler county have changed..umm $55 a month!?! There has been other problems with billing they told me my bill went up one time for something then it turned out to not even be the real reason...I'm over it I got quotes from Erie, progressive, the general and more AND ALL OF THEM GAVE ME A LOWER RATE THEN I WAS PAYING EVEN BEFORE THE RIDICULOUS INCREASE!!! SO I WOULD ENCOURAGE YALL TO CHECK OTHER PLACES FIRST!!!"
Profile photo of kelly kane

kelly kane

April 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by kelly kane
"Stay away from her. I like State Farm. But she is not a good agent. She likes to ghost people. When she cannot answer your question."
Profile photo of Anonymous For Obvious Reasons

Anonymous For Obvious Reasons

February 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Anonymous For Obvious Reasons
"Absolutely terrible! DO NOT GO TO CINDY MACTAGGART FOR INSURANCE! She will act nice and talk to you the first day you call and inquire about insurance and then after that you are completely GHOSTED. She will refuse to return calls, refuse to text back, you will never be able to get a hold of her even when you call and leave a message with her assistant. Worst customer service ever. She’s not a nice person. DO NOT RECOMMEND!"
Profile photo of Bri Nicole

Bri Nicole

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bri Nicole
"Amazing staff always super friendly"
Profile photo of Rachel Child

Rachel Child

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Child
"This firm is courteous and efficient. They know what they are doing and always very knowledgeable. They lowered my insurance and got me more coverage, I couldn't believe all these years I could have gotten a better deal. They really worked with me to get a rate that I could afford and coverage to protect me. Love them!!"
Profile photo of Mom of Three

Mom of Three

May 2, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Mom of Three
"Very hard to get hold of anyone. Biggest mistake I made was chosing this agency. I left a message over 3 hours ago and still have no response (and this is not the first time this has happened)"
Profile photo of Quincy Deloe

Quincy Deloe

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Quincy Deloe
"Always nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Bob Mcintyre

Bob Mcintyre

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Mcintyre
"I recently switched my auto and motorcycle insurance to Cindy the customer service and rates i received from one of her employees Micah Saeger was above and beyond Awesome! His willingness to explain all options and make suggestions as to what fit me best was outstanding his follow up and assistance with closing out other insurances and getting me my refunds was greatly appreciated. I would highly recommend giving Cindy and her Crew a look and the opportunity to help you out!"